ASPET Nominating Committee

Margaret E. Gnegy
Committee to develop slate of ASPET officers for annual election. The Nominating Committee consists of the Secretary/Treasurers of one-half of the divisions on a rotating basis. ASPET Past-President serves as the non-voting chair. The Chair of the Program Committee sits on the Nominating Committee ex officio non-voting.

Site Maintenance

Our system is currently down for scheduled maintenance. Your member services will be available again shortly. Please check back soon.